Speculative Art- S. Ross Browne: Self Evident Truths

7 thoughts on “Speculative Art- S. Ross Browne: Self Evident Truths”

  1. Very well put. Often people speculate on my work in ways that can unintentionally be derivative or employ statements that just scratch the surface of understanding. I enjoyed reading your interpretation.

  2. I enjoyed reading this article for its insight expressed as a “Speculative Perspective”, which
    has given me a deeper appreciation of the complexities of the work of the Artist, S. Ross Browne.

Share your thoughts, cuz I'm not just writing to hear myself talk....

