Tips for Understanding Black History Month

4 thoughts on “Tips for Understanding Black History Month”

  1. Good lord. I don’t ever want to hear Morgan Freeman say another word that is spoken while he is NOT in character. I knew, yes, I knew all along that he had some controversial ideas, and I’m not the PC police, but I hate learning when a person is a straight up fool. And goodness gracious, he is just that.
    Thanks for this post. I love it. This is a very succinct unafraid set of answers for some of the most annoying and oft-repeated questions behind Black History Month. Repost a million times.

Share your thoughts, cuz I'm not just writing to hear myself talk....

