For the Good of the Order: Writing Goals 2015

12 thoughts on “For the Good of the Order: Writing Goals 2015”

    1. Thanks much for the confidence! You may ask on my dissertation- i look at the impact/influence of British Emancipation on American abolitionism in the mid 19th century. It’s actually a lot more interesting than I make it sound. 🙂

  1. Good luck!

    And *please* don’t give up on the novel-writing thing. I can’t be the *only* one looking forward to meeting the Daughters of Sekhmet!

  2. The more and more i read up on you, the more and more i get intimidated to ask you a few questions. The way i’m looking at this though, i’ve one shot at everything in life. If i don’t ask, i won’t know. You seem busy though, i can totally understand! I’m not as established as yourself, nor am i as intelligent or articulate as yourself. I dream just as hard as you, and i have a creative mind just as swollen as yours. I hope that i get to hear from you soon. You may not be interested in my proposal’s, but as humble and modest as you seem, i know you will give me the time.

    Thank you for being an intelligent, strong, witty, and most of all PROUD black man! I hope all the best for you, and i am enjoying everything i’m reading so far. Unfortunately, as you’ve said, i just don’t have the time to read your books. I have no doubt in my mind they are amazing! Your too damn SMART! Keep other black men like myself proud brother!

Share your thoughts, cuz I'm not just writing to hear myself talk....

