GOT- “Battle of the Bastards”

2 thoughts on “GOT- “Battle of the Bastards””

  1. He should’ve fed those hounds! Hahaha! I’ve been waiting for that Bolton scum to die for over a year! And I didn’t’ t just want him to die, I wanted him butchered! Slaughtered! Behold my wish came true! And oh how I rejoiced in his agonizing demise! You will not be remembered, Bolton! The Flayed Man is no more. The Masters have been defeated by the Mother of Dragons. The Sons of Harpy, those murderous slime lickers have had their comeuppance. Oh how their annihilation sent currents of pleasure coursing through me like an electrical surge. This episode gratified me on so many levels!

Share your thoughts, cuz I'm not just writing to hear myself talk....

